Employee Spotlight: Leigh Ann Nance

 

Where did you grow up? I grew up in Collierville, Tennessee.

What are some of your hobbies? Hiking, riding 4 wheeler, boating , hunting, fishing (just about anything outdoors) and taking Kaleigh to gymnastic and dance.

Where did you go to school? Collierville High School, Southwest Community college and the U of M.

Are you married? Kids? Pets? I’m married to Landon Nance ( 5 ½ years), we have a      3 ½ year old Daughter named Kaleigh Reese, and we have 2 cats and a bunch of chickens.

What’s your favorite book? What are you reading now? About the only books I read these days are Fancy Nancy, books about Princesses and any other one Kaleigh Wants to hear before bedtime.

What TV show do you watch religiously? I don’t usually even sit down to watch even an hour of TV a week but I record Greys Anatomy and private practice and watch them when I can.

How long have you worked at the Bank? I’ve currently been at the Bank for almost 6 ½ years.

What do you do at the Bank? I am a New Account Representative/Teller.

What’s your favorite thing about the Bank? I love working for the Bank and all the people that I work with here. We are one big family !

 

Leave a Reply

