Employee Spotlight: Jennifer Wilson

Jennifer Wilson

This week, the spotlight is on Jennifer Wilson.

Where did you grow up? I grew up in Oakland, TN.

What are some of your hobbies? I enjoy being outdoors and spending time with family and friends.

Where did you go to school? I graduated from Fayette Academy in 1998. I received an Associates Degree from Southwest Tennessee Community College in Banking and Finance, and I am currently a junior at The University of Memphis.

Are you married? Kids? Pets? I have been married to Perry Wilson for 3 years, we have an almost 2 year old daughter, Caroline. We recently got a Boston Terrier puppy, Buster.

What’s your favorite book? What are you reading now? I LOVE reading mystery/suspense books, James Patterson is my favorite author. I just finished Now You See Her.

What TV show do you watch religiously? My TV is ALWAYS tuned to NickJr. I think I have seen EVERY episode of Dora the Explorer and Wonder Pets! Desperate Housewives is my favorite!

How long have you worked at the Bank? I have worked for the Bank for 6 years.

What do you do at the Bank? I work for The Insurance Agency, under Will Fussell. My job duties include making sure that insurance policies are entered and issued correctly, processing endorsements, etc.

What’s your favorite thing about the Bank? I love that the Bank is so involved in our community. And of course my co-workers.

One thought on “Employee Spotlight: Jennifer Wilson

Leave a Reply

