Employee Spotlight: Heather Hall

Heather Hall

This week we will be spotlighting Heather Hall. Heather works in our loan operations department at the main office.

Heather, where did you grow up? I grew up in Oakland, TN.

What are some of your hobbies? I like to spend time with my family and entertain my co-workers. 

Where did you go to school? I graduated from Morris Chapel Christian School, and I am currently attending Barret School of Banking. 

Are you married? Kids? Pets? I have been married for five years and we have two kids and one dog. 

What’s your favorite book? What are you reading now? I’m not really a reader, no time with kids.

What TV show do you watch religiously? Whatever the kids are watching!

How long have you worked at the Bank? Seven years. 

What do you do at the Bank? I work in loan operations.

What’s your favorite thing about the Bank? The loan department girls. 

Leave a Reply

